Another Life Update?




Where do I even begin? I disappeared completely for nearly 3 years and coming back here seems weird tbh. A lot happened the past few years and I got to discover so much about myself. But, 2020 has been something else. With everything going wrong, I have been having panic attacks almost every other week. However, I have also learnt so many new things that I’m eager to share with you all.

I’m not going to bore you people with my story now because it would then be never-ending post.

So, I’m here to tell you guys that I’m going to be posting regularly now. You would be able to find product reviews, recipes that I have perfected over these years, book reviews, a few tips about Mandala art and honestly anything that I feel would be interesting to share.

I have already begun working on my new blog post and I’m hoping it would be done pretty soon. Will see you guys in my new post.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑