Life Update: Where Have I been?

Hey peeps!

I have been gone wayyy tooo long and coming back to my blog after over a year seems rather weird. My last post was perhaps in April 2017 and then I completely stopped writing. A lot has happened since then and I feel really bad tbh for discontinuing.

So, why did I stop? Well, I started working full-time and slowly started getting frustrated. I was working even on Saturdays and had no time for myself. My social life was negligible at this point and Sundays seemed to come to an end even before it began. I preferred sleeping the entire day on Sundays and taking time out to write my blog seemed a far-fetched reality. This makes me really sad now as blogging was something that I enjoyed.

This year around May, I decided to leave my job and focus on what I loved. I was actually contemplating as to whether or not I should even get back here on this platform. Thankfully, I have a few people who encourage me and constantly push me to work harder.

I’m glad to be back and very soon would be writing as regularly as before. I really hope you all shower me with all the love that you did before. I am looking forward to a happy journey on this platform once again.

🙂

3 thoughts on “Life Update: Where Have I been?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑