Wabi Sabi| Bath Salts and Foot Cleanse Scrub Review 

Hey!

How are you all doing? 

Today, I’m going to be reviewing my this month’s favourite products from Wabi Sabi. I’m currently obsessed with these. I got 3 products from them. I’ll be reviewing the Bath Salt and the Foot Scrub today. 

Let’s just take a moment first to appreciate the beautiful packaging. They came in those cylindrical cardboard case so that the bottles don’t break. I’m a sucker for pretty packaging and this one is just that. ❤

These products are the perfect gift for someone who likes hand made skin care products. Personally, I would love to receive something like this. Also the fact that these are hand made makes it even more personalised. 

About Wabi Sabi

Wabi connotes rustic simplicity and freshness. Sabi is beauty or serenity that comes with age. Wabi sabi products are hand made and home made with love. 

They are based in New Delhi.

Let’s have a look at the Foot Cleanse Scrub- Mint Dreams first. 

Wabi Sabi Foot Cleanse Scrub

 I have been using it since I received it. Honestly, I never take as much care of my feet as they deserve. But when I got this product, I was quite excited to try it out. My feet have never felt better than now. It actually makes your feet feel stress free! It helps in getting rid of the dead skin and makes your feet super smooth. Also, the bottle that the product comes in is so beautiful.

How to use it- 

Before going to bed or taking a shower rub generously in circular motion on dry feet. Concentrate on toes and heels. Wash off with warm water for the salts to soak in, wipe gently with towel. Can be used for soaking tired feet by dissolving a handful in warm water. Your feet will be stress free!

Price : INR 590

Final views on the product – 
You can see the dried mint leaves in the scrub. It leaves the skin feeling nourished and moisturised. My mom loves the scrub too. The packaging is everything ❤. It also has essential oils in it which is great for the skin. It will also make a perfect gift. I actually had a few spa days after I received all the products. I like to scrub my feer with it once a week. On days when I feel very tired, I like to soak my feet in warm water after dissolving about a handful of the salt in it. And, this bottle of the foot cleanse scrub is definitely going to last for a long time. It is a fairly big bottle with good amount of product in it. Love it!

Let’s have a look now at the other product – 

Wabi Sabi Bath Salts – The Love Affair

I love the name of the product! 

Wabi Sabi Bath Salts – The Love Affair

It has a similar packaging as the foot cleanse scrub. It has dried rose petals in it. This one is basically the kind of bath salt which will make one feel super relaxed and will make the skin super soft.

Ingredients – see image below 

How to use- 

In a bathtub full of warm water take two tablespoons and mix in it. Slowly step into the tub and lie down for at least twenty minutes for the salts to soak in! For best results dissolve in warm water before stepping in. Can also be used to soak your feet. 

Price : INR 590

Final views on the product- 

Honestly, there’s nothing more relaxing than having a warm, relaxed bath. Bath salts makes your body even more relaxed giving you the feel of having a luxurious bath. If you don’t have a bathtub, you can simply use the salt and apply it all over your body and have a warm shower. And, this has coconut oil too which will make your skin feel soft and moisturised. 

Rating – 5/5
These will make a great gift. Someone who loves handmade skincare products will love to receive these . I love it and would definitely recommend it to you all. 

Contact them here /Shop here – https://www.instagram.com/wabisabiproducts/

Connect to me through –

Instagram– rashmishaw_20

Bloglovin – The Crazy Chic

Facebook – The Crazy Chic Rashmi

Twitter –  @rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions, queries or collaboration drop me a mail at –  rashmishaw20@gmail.com 

7 thoughts on “Wabi Sabi| Bath Salts and Foot Cleanse Scrub Review 

Leave a Reply

