Skincare with TEENILICIOUS| Teenilicious Products Review

Hii guys,

How are you all doing? Can’t believe that Christmas is already over!! 😫  Seems as if the year just flew away. Nonetheless I’m super excited for the New Year!😄😄

Okay so today I’m reviewing some of the Fixderma’s products from their Teenilicious range. Teenilicious has specially been formulated for the teenage skin and all their products are paraben free and neither do they test on animals. Teenagers undergo a lot of changes physically. Acne, excess oil secretion or extremely dry skin are a few of the problems. Teenilicious focuses specifically on the teenage skin and has products that might just be your skin saviour. 

I had reviewed the Teenilicious Face Scrub a few days ago. Read it here Teenilicious Face Scrub’s Review

Products that I’ll be reviewing today:

1. Teenilicious Face Wash 

2. Teenilicious Hand Cream ( It smells divine)

3. Teenilicious Acne Gel

About Fixderma : ( Information taken from their website )

Fixderma India Pvt Ltdwas formed in 2006 to serve the newly emerging skin care market of India. The company focuses on manufacturing, marketing and promoting innovative

dermatology products.

Fixderma has made a mark by making qualityand result oriented products that has brought a clear difference in the skin care range present in the market.

1. Teenilicious Face Wash  ( Normal to Dry Skin) 

Teenilicious Face Wash

About the product – 

It is an effective daily face wash that helps you recover a clear, radiant even complexion. 

My views on the product – I received the sample sized product. I love it’s packaging. I had mentioned it in my earlier post too. Teenilicious has great packaging and all of it’s products have amazing fragrances. Though some people might find it’s fragrance overpowering. But I love it. It makes my skin feel super clean and fresh.

Price – INR 210 for 60 gm

2. Teenilicious Acne Gel– 

Teenilicious Acne Gel

About the product

The Fixderma Teenilicious Acne Face Gel deep clears pores, absorbs excess oil and improves the texture and tone of skin. 

Teenilicious Acne Gel

My views on the product – 
Before I begin to tell you how I feel about the product, one should remember that this is an acne gel and it works different for different people. 

Moving on, this product worked absolutely fine for me and has definitely helped my skin in a great way. The acne has definitely reduced. I apply it at night after I have applied my night cream and then let it work overnight. Then, I wash off my face in the morning. 

Price – INR 210 

3. Teenilicious Hand Cream ( Moist and Mellow )

Teenilicious Hand Cream

About the product – 

It helps soften and protect hands with light, juicy moisture. The instantly absorbing formula is ideal for on-the-go hydration. Non-greasy moisture wonderfully light cream is formulated with Shea Butter, Vitamin E, Pomegranate & Vanilla Ext. .

My views on the product

This is my favourite product of all. My hands get extremely dry during the winters. And as the winters are here, this is the best thing ever. My hands not only feel soft, they smell great too. My hands no longer feel dry. It isn’t greasy or anything. It is everything that it claims to be and actually gets instantly absorbed in the skin. I love it. It’s a must have product for people who have dry hands. Oh, the packaging is lovely too. It is colorful and vibrant which I absolutely love.

Price – INR 210 for 60 gms.

Final view on the products – 

I absolutely love all the products especially the hand cream. I love the fact that the brand specifically focuses on teenage skin. They have a lot of great products. I would definitely recommend it to all you teenagers out there. 

Shop their products here – www.fixdermateen.com

Connect to me through –

Instagram– rashmishaw_20

Bloglovin – The Crazy Chic

Facebook – The Crazy Chic Rashmi

Twitter –  @rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions, queries or collaboration drop me a mail at –  rashmishaw20@gmail.com 

5 thoughts on “Skincare with TEENILICIOUS| Teenilicious Products Review

Leave a Reply

