1ka3.com | Website Review

Hello people,

So, before I begin, I would like to ask you all something. How would feel if you buy one thing and get two things with it absolutely free? I would be very happy with that and thus, today’s post is about a website where in you buy one thing, that is you pay for one thing and then just sit back and relax. And then, when you receive the parcel you get your ordered thing along with two gifts absolutely free. Yayyy πŸ™†

About 1ka3.com – 

1ka3.com is a most consumer centric company.

To build a place where people can come to find, discover and buy online. We endeavor to build an online destination in India by giving customers more of what they want – vast selection, low prices, great deals, fast and reliable delivery, and a trusted and convenient online shopping experience.
We are committed to ensure a great shopping experience for your shopping done on 1ka3.com so that you can benefit from a safe and secure online ordering experience. We aim to provide convenient payment options so that consumers can enjoy a completely hassle free online shopping experience.

How does it work? 

It’s pretty simple. It’s just the way you order any product online. You get to choose from a wide range of products and their website is very user friendly. Once you have made the order, filled in the necessary details and made the payment or have chosen the COD option, your work is done. Their delivery is pretty quick. I was very excited to receive the parcel because I knew about their free gift option. 

Also, they have many offers and discounts most of the times and offer even bigger discounts and have flash sales quite often. One can get to know about that through their Instagram page. 


Ek ka teen were kind enough to send me some of their products to try out. I chose the mini garden as I found it super cute. And, with it I received a pair of earrings and a bracelet.


1ka3.com

( Look how cute is that mini garden 😁 I’ll show you guys how it looks once the plants grow )

Let’s take a look at all the things that I received :

  • Mini garden- On first glance, it is so adorable. It comes for a price of INR 250 and I feel that it’s very affordable considering that you would be getting two things free along with it. The mini garden is basically a small vase kinda thing which comes with seeds which you will sow. It also has little crystal bits in it which looks very pretty when you pour water in there. I’m very excited for the plant to grow. And, it’s an indoor plant so it’s absolutely perfect for people who don’t have much space and time.     Buy it here – http://www.1ka3.com/home-kitchen-home-decor/home-kitchen-home-decor-miniature-garden/water-plant-indoor-garden.                                   
  • Earrings – I actually love plug stud earrings and was very happy when I found that they had sent me a black coloured one. I think it’s perfect for a casual day. It is currently sold out on their website. It retails for INR 250.                                      
  • Bracelet – This bracelet has been so much in fashion these days. Though I’m going to let my sister have it because bracelets suits her more than me. This one retails for INR 450 and you can buy it here – http://www.1ka3.com/fashion-jewellery/women-fashion-jewellery-bangles/tribal-silver-bracelet


The one thing that I like about this website is the fact they send useful free stuff. Like I’m actually going to wear the earrings and the bracelet. You won’t get just random useless stuff in the name of free items. They send free things which is listed on their website. 

Also, the shipping price is just INR 25 and they ship anywhere in India so that’s a pretty good deal.

It’s such a great idea and is perfect when you want to gift something to someone or want to surprise yourself. The products might seem a bit pricey but then you are getting 3 products while paying for 1 so, I think that it’s definitely worth it. 


Rating – 5/5


Shop other amazing products here –  – http://www.1ka3.com/

Or follow their Instagram page for more updates on sale and discounts – 1ka3dotcom

Connect to me through –

Instagram– rashmishaw_20

Bloglovin – The Crazy Chic

Facebook – The Crazy Chic Rashmi

Twitter –  @rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions, queries or collaboration drop me a mail at –  rashmishaw20@gmail.com 
Till then, STAY CRAZILY CHIC πŸ˜™


      13 thoughts on “1ka3.com | Website Review

      Leave a Reply

