ByEthicare Remedies CUTISHINE facewash: Review

Hello people, 

Hope you all are doing good. 

Today I’m going to be reviewing the Ethicare Remedies Cutishine Facewash which I received in their monsoon kit. More review on the products I received in their monsoon kit will be coming up soon. I’m so glad that the facewash is especially made for oily- acne prone skin. I have a combination skin type with an oily T zone. And this honestly works so well. It has helped in reducing the acne and my skin remains oil free after the usage. 

Let’s see what it claims :

Cutishine soap free face wash is a specially formulated gentle cleanser which combines natural AHA and BHA with special skin lightening actives; which offers synergistic action and stimulates shedding of dead skin cells there by rejuvenating and purifying skin; revealing underneath new radiant skin. Cutishine also cleanses excess sebum(oil), dirt there by helps to clear pimples. Tea Tree oil in Cutishine ensures anti-bacterial action against bacteria common to pimple prone skin. Cutishine also reduces superficial wrinkles, ageing sign and its skin lightening actives also helps to improve skin texture and complexion giving enviable glow to the skin.

Ingredients :

Glycolic Acid – 02.00%

Salicylic Acid- 00.05%

Liquorice Extract – 01.00%

Tea Tree Oil- 00.50%

Aloe vera- 02.00%

Directions : Take a little Cutishine with a little water on your palm. Work up lather and gently massage on your wet face and neck with a circular motion. Rinse off with clear water and pat your face dry. For best results use twice or thrice a day regularly. 

Price and Quantity : INR 180 for 70g

Packaging : The product comes packed in a cardboard box. The facewash comes in a plastic flip top tube which is travel friendly. The tube is yellow colored and a part of it is transparent in the front from which the facewash can be seen.

My views on the product :
I have been using this facewash for about a week now and have seen noticeable changes. This has made the acne clear up and my skin feels fresh. The greasiness which used to be present on the nose and forehead has disappeared too. I use it 2 times a day,once in the morning and once at night. The facewash is transparent and consists of yellow and white coloured small beads. It lathers up really well. A small amount is enough to clean up the face. The only thing that I didn’t like was it’s fragrance.Though  the smell isn’t a bad one and the fragrance disappears quickly too. And also I didn’t see any improvement in my complexion. Maybe I should use it for a longer time to see any difference in my complexion.

It does work in clearing off all the dirt and oil from the face. And my skin feels fresh and clean after each use.

Definitely recommended to all the people who have oily acne prone skin. And it’s affordable. I have included this in my daily skin routine and my skin feels a lot better already.

They have other exciting products in this kit too. Watch this space for more reviews.
Rating – 4.5/5 

You can buy the facewash from their website at http://www.ethicare.in/

Or visit their Instagram page- Ethicare Remedies

Connect to me through – 

Instagram– rashmishaw_20

Bloglovin – The Crazy Chic

Facebook – The Crazy Chic Rashmi

Twitter –  @rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions, queries or collaborations, drop me a mail at – 

rashmishaw20@gmail.com

Till then,STAY CRAZILY CHIC 😙

 

3 thoughts on “ByEthicare Remedies CUTISHINE facewash: Review

Leave a Reply

