Paperboat Chilli Guava Drink: Review

Hello people,
How are you all?
Okay,so a few days back i received the paperboat chilli guava drink. It came in a cute pink coloured box. The packaging is super cute. I have actually stored all my childhood pictures and a few small toys in it. A box of memories๐Ÿ˜
image

The drinks reminded me of my childhood when my mom used to sprinkle black salt and chilli on the guava and gave it to me. And having them on a rainy day while making a paperboat was something i still cherish. Though it might sound childish,but i still make paperboats and watch them floating away on the water filled roads. That’s something which makes me a bit nostalgic as it was my grandmom who had taught me to make those little paperboats. Aaah…lovely memories ๐Ÿ˜Š
image
image

The paperboat drinks are very famous and one must have seen them on display in supermarkets. I have tried Aamras from Paperboat and i absolutely love it. I had never tried Chilli Guava,so when I received it a few days back,I was very excited. And it didn’t disappoint me. I love the taste. It has the perfect blend of everything.
image
image

Ingredients :
Water,Guava pulp,Sugar,Iodized salt,Spices and Condiments(Amchur Powder,Lal Mirchi Powder, Pepper Black Powder), Lemon Juice Concentrate, stabalizer,acidity regulator and antioxidant

Price and Quantity : INR 30 for 250ml

There’s a line written on the drink: Contains love and ingredients bits. So,shake well. Serve chilled.

I loved it so much that i went and bought 5 more of these.Even my sister who doesn’t like guava much said it was nice. So a big thumbs up to paperboat chilli guava drink ๐Ÿ–’

I’m definitely trying other variants too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Final views:
I absolutely love it and you guys should also give it a try. I’m sure you would love the tangy taste of it.

Connect to me through
Instagramrashmishaw_20

BloglovinThe Crazy Chic

FacebookThe Crazy Chic Rashmi

Twitter@rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions or queries,drop me a mail at-
rashmishaw20@gmail.com

Till then,STAY CRAZILY CHIC ๐Ÿ˜˜

10 thoughts on “Paperboat Chilli Guava Drink: Review

Leave a Reply

