The Happiness Tag

Hello people,

Hope you all are doing well. I have been nominated for various awards and i only got the time to do it now. So please forgive me and bear with me for a day or two. Also this is my first tag so it definitely means a lot to me.

Okay so i was nominated by Strictly light Hearted to do the happiness tag.Thank you so much for nominating me.She has an amazing blog and i would ask you all to visit her blog. And i had loved her recent post as she is an amazing baker too.

happiness

 

So let’s get started

In case you haven’t heard about the tag yet, the rules are simple:

1. Name 5 things that make you happy
2. Name 5 songs that make you happy
3. Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag

 

5 Things that make me Happy

1 . Reading- I absolutely love reading novels. Mystery,adventure,suspense,romance anything. I can read and read and never get tired of reading. So yeah, that’s definitely the first thing that makes me happy.

2 . Animals- Okay now by animals i mean dogs,cats,rabbits andguinea pigs. I’m absolutely a dog lover and have plans to adopt a few in future as my mom isn’t too keen on having 3-4 dogs in the house. Though i have a guinea pig and i love him so much. But yes these animals make me happy.

3 . Coffee- I wasn’t quite sure about adding this. But then why not? i absolutely love coffee and i’m quite unsure of a world without coffee.

4 . Chocolates- This one thing can make me happy at any time of the day. In fact i’m eating a dark chocolate while typing this post. Literally anything with chocolates and i would love it that’s for sure.

5 . Music- Well music is one thing that can uplift anyone’s mood. I love listening to music even while studying. So yeah, music definitely makes me happy.

 

5 Songs that make me Happy-

1 . I can’t Help fallinf In Love by elvis Presley

2 . Call me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

3 . Somebody wants you by Enrique Iglesias

4 . My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion

5 . I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston 

That’s it for this post.

Now, NOMINATION TIME

My nominees are-

  1. Emotions of Life
  2. Charlypriest
  3. Nelly Cherry
  4. Owl u Need Is Luv
  5. The Chic Community

 

so that’s it for today’s post. Hope you all enjoyed reading this post. Also looking forward to reading the posts of the people nominated.

find me on-

INSTAGRAM– rashmishaw_20

TWITTER– @rashmishaw20

or for any suggestions or queries drop me a mail at rashmishaw20@gmail.com.

till then, STAY CRAZILY CHIC 😙

26 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

