Oreo Milk Shake

Hello people,
How are you all?
I’m not well and hence have not been able to blog regularly. I was well enough today to get up and make Oreo Milk Shake for myself. I’m suffering from fever and having cold Oreo milk shake 😂. Crazy right? Anyways, so it turned out to be really tastey so i thought i would share it with you guys.

image

Let’s get started.
Ingredients
1. Chocolate syrup 4 tbsp
2. Oreo cookies 5 pcs
3. Milk 2 cups
4. Sugar 2tbsp
5. Vanilla ice cream 2 cups
(Serves 2. Also depends upon the size of the glass you use)

image

Firstly line a glass with chocolate syrup and put it in the freezer for about 10 minutes.Now in a blender take 3 oreo cookies and grind it. Now add milk,sugar and 1 cup vanilla Ice cream to it. Blend it until it’s smooth and creamy. Now pour this into the glass where the chocolate syrup must have settled properly. Top it with some vanilla ice cream and oreo cookies and some chocolate chips. I did not have chocolate chips and hence used kitkat. 😆. And it’s ready. 🍵

image

P.S. – The ice cream had already started to melt and the cookies already started to drown by the time i decided to click a picture. Hence those bad pictures. 😣
But trust me it was super tastey. 😋

Connect to me through my social media accounts –
Instagram – rashmishaw_20
Twitter – rashmishaw20

Or for any suggestions or enquiries drop me a mail at –
rashmishaw20@gmail.com

Till then, STAY CRAZILY CHIC 😙

71 thoughts on “Oreo Milk Shake

    • thecrazychicrashmi says:

      Yes it definitely did!
      I’m so glad that my posts make you happy. That just made me smile. Thank you thank you so much for nominating me sweetheart πŸ˜™ You are the sweetest πŸ˜™.
      I read your post and i did enjoy reading it.And You’re beautiful is my fav song too 😍
      Will be doing the Tag soon 😊
      Lots of love πŸ˜™

      Liked by 1 person

  1. perfectreverie says:

    I tried that like right now and it was so good! Amazing! I’m gonna have this everyday after school now. Also looking forward to more recipes. You got a follow πŸ˜‰

    Would love if you returned the favour and checked out my blog, liked, commented and maybe followed?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

