Clean and Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Purifying Apple:Review

Hello people,
How are you all? Hope you all are doing fine.
Coming to today’s post. I’m reviewing the Clean and Clear Morning energy facewash purifying apple.

image

If i do a morning or night skin care routine you would always find me using this facewash. Not necessarily purifying apple but, Clean and Clear always. I trust this facewash as it comes from a trusted brand- johnson & johnson. I have been a user of clean and clear facewash since long. Frankly i bought this purifying apply facewash because i thought that the colour of the facewash was pretty and unlike the usual transparent liquid. And I’m quite happy with the product 😆

What the product claims-
Purify your oily skin with this gentle face wash which has BURSTING BEADS that burst with energy and purifying apple extract. Gives you a burst of morning energy anytime of the day. The rich foam thoroughly removes oil and dirt. It has special ingredients that help prevent common skin problems, without over-drying. Leaves skin feeling clean, clear and beautiful everyday.

Directions
Apply a small amount on wet palm and work into lather. Gently massage onto face,avoiding eye area. Rinse off thoroughly. Use twice daily for skin that’s clean,clear and beautiful.

Ingredients – See the image below.

image

Quantity and Price – INR 110 for 100ml

My views
Clean and Clear has never disappointed me. I have been using clean and clear products for years and have always been satisfied with the result. The product comes in a transparent plastic bottle which has a flip top cap. The bottle is travel friendly. The liquid is light green in color with cute little beads floating in it. These beads burst with the slightest smash . It has a fragrance of green apples. Claims to contain natural apple extracts. After washing my face with the facewash, my skin feels absolutely clean and soft. It doesn’t cause dryness and is thus my favourite . (Am i being bias? ) It cleans my skin and helps it get rid of any greasiness or dirt. Only a coin sized amount of it is required. I useit twice daily,once in the morning and once at night. And it is so affordable. 😆 Thank you Clean and Clear. I recommend it to everybody with oily skin. 🙂

image

( sorry for the bad picture quality. Poor lighting 😕 )
P.S. – This is not a sponsored post and all views are solely mine.

Connect to me through my social media accounts-
Instagram – @rashmishaw_20
Snapchat–  rashmishaw20
Twitter– @rashmishaw20
Or send me a mail at rashmishaw20@gmail.com

Also would you guys like me to do a Question and Answer post? I have never done it before and i think it would be kinda new and exciting. Comment down below if you would like me do a question and answer post and leave your questions in the comment section.

Till then, STAY CRAZILY CHIC 😙

6 thoughts on “Clean and Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Purifying Apple:Review

  1. Cezane & Michelle says:

    That does look like a nice face wash to get. Will be checking E bay soon for it’s purchase. Thank you for sharing it with us! – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

