Lakme Peach Milk Moisturiser : Review

Hello people,
Firstly,thank you so much all of you for showing so much of love. I just crossed 40 followers and I’m so happy. 😍😍

Today I’m going to be reviewing the Lakme Peach Milk Moisturiser which is a must have product at my home. And also this is the first review on my blog. Hope you guys find it helpful.

image

I remember my first makeup product, compact powder, was of lakme. I love their products. I came across the lakme peach milk moisturiser,probably 2 years back and it’s a must have for me now.
The product description,ingredients is in the box in which the moisturiser comes. I threw it away and then realised my mistake. I had crushed the box and thus it was no longer in a position to click its picture. Anyways i would just list down the description of the product.

What the product claims
Add a veil of moisture to your skin with Lakme’s Peach Milk moisturiser for an everyday,healthy glow. This gentle, nourishing formula provides immediate hydration for softer, visibly smooth and supple skin.

Ingredients – Read in the picture below.

image

How to use the product
Smooth onto cleansed skin on face and neck morning and evening or as desired. Can be worn with or without makeup.
For all skin types.

Price: INR 185 for 120ml.

What i feel about the product
I find the product very useful. I have been using it for an year or two and have been loving it. I have a combination skin and it suits me perfectly. Doesn’t make my skin oily. The bottle has a flip-top cap and is travel friendly. I find the packaging cute. The texture of the moisturiser is runny and is pink in colour  and has a lovely peachy smell. It gets absorbed in the skin really well and has a hydrating effect. And the plus point is,that it doesn’t make the skin oily. It is affordable and travel friendly.
I don’t think it would suit dry skin beauties. I find it perfect for combination to oily skin type.

image

Hope you guys find the review useful.

Connect to me through my social media accounts-

Instagram – @the_crazy_chic_rashmi
Or @rashmishaw_19

Twitter
@rashmishaw20

For any suggestions or queries,drop me a mail at
rashmishaw20@gmail.com

Till then, STAY CRAZILY CHIC 😘

19 thoughts on “Lakme Peach Milk Moisturiser : Review

  1. 🐾Cindy Senpai🐾 says:

    Hello! Thanks so much for following my blog! Your blog is awesome and very helpful! Tbh your posts are probably the best out of all the life blogs i follow. :*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 🐰 ThenqThenq 🐰 says:

    Hi! Thanks for support my blog just now ^^
    I am now having 🐰 [“SPECIAL FOR YOU 💕” HAND DRAWN PORTRAIT GIVE AWAY!] 🐰 at http://wp.me/p7tage-qL

    Kindly comment hashtags in my wordpress and you will get one special portrait to celebrate love with your loved one 💖

    #Specialforyou #HanddrawnPortrait # Giveaway #Celebratethelove #ThenqThenqBrightensUpYourDay

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

